600 South Vulcan Avenue
Encinitas, CA 92024
Status Operational
Type Parking Garage/Lot
Hours 24/7 -
Parking Pay - $2 an hour ($1.50 if BLINK Basic, $1 for Plus members)
The parking lot is located at the southwest corner of Vulcan and East E St.

Nearby Locations


Added: Monday Jul 09, 2012 by: Blink
Type Network Availablility


J-1772
Blink
2 avail
0 unavail
View Charger Details

Photos

Check Ins
Userpic

rpray2007 in a Tesla Model S on Thursday Apr 17, 2014
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userupload

klawrance in a Nissan Leaf on Saturday Feb 01, 2014
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Default_user_pic

sxross in a Tesla Model S on Saturday Dec 14, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Default_user_pic

Rongon in a Tesla Model S on Sunday Oct 27, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userupload

smosko in a Nissan Leaf on Thursday Sep 19, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userupload

smosko in a Nissan Leaf on Monday Sep 09, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userpic

adchase in a Chevrolet Volt on Wednesday Aug 14, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Got a Test Fault twice on the charger next to the Disabled spot. On the third attempt it worked. Called Blink to report and they will send a tech out.
Userpic

adchase in a Chevrolet Volt on Monday Jul 29, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userupload

klawrance in a Nissan Leaf on Saturday Jul 06, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userupload

colby in a Honda Fit EV on Saturday Jun 15, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userpic

daddimac in a Tesla Model S on Wednesday Jun 12, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userpic

hmatt in a Nissan Leaf on Sunday May 19, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Blink rates either $1.50 or $1 depending on your membership
Userpic

hmatt in a Nissan Leaf on Sunday May 19, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Default_user_pic

Gaucho in a Tesla Model S on Friday May 17, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

15 miles per hour of charge on Tesla S
Default_user_pic

energnier in a Tesla Model S on Monday Mar 25, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Charged successfully, again, at this location, my home-away-from-home until I can get a 240V/40A outlet (a 'charging station') where I live and pay TOU rates.
Default_user_pic

energnier in a Tesla Model S on Monday Mar 18, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Have used this station several times in the last couple of weeks until I'll get an outlet where I live (will probably be another couple of weeks, HOA, SDG&E etc.)
Userupload

klawrance in a Nissan Leaf on Saturday Mar 16, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Blink stopped charging at 3 hours.
Userpic

gcmullen in a Tesla Model S on Saturday Feb 16, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Works great. 227 volts at 24 amps.
Userpic

gcmullen in a Tesla Model S on Saturday Feb 16, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userpic

drees in a Nissan Leaf on Sunday Jul 22, 2012
(Bad - Could Not Charge)

Could not charge even if I wanted to, was blocked by SUVs. ADA accessible station was open for use.