160 N. Gulph Road
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 265-5727
Status Operational
Type Shopping Center
Hours 24/7 -
Parking Free

Nearby Locations


Added: Thursday Mar 15, 2012 by: SemaCharge
Type Network Availablility


J-1772
None

2 Total

View Charger Details

Photos

Check Ins
Userpic

ufmarcus in a Nissan Leaf on Saturday Mar 01, 2014
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userpic

ufmarcus in a Nissan Leaf on Thursday Jan 02, 2014
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Whitevolt

Falcon50 in a Chevrolet Volt on Saturday Dec 21, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userpic

jkdlou in a Mitsubishi i-MiEV on Thursday Oct 17, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userupload

JohnJohnD in a Chevrolet Volt on Wednesday Aug 07, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userupload

MTMonteiro in a Tesla Model S on Saturday Jun 22, 2013
(Bad - Could Not Charge)

Both spots full.
Userpic

jkusnan in a Tesla Model S on Wednesday Jun 12, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Free and easy to use.
20130609_214016_llsa

quatro in a Tesla Model S on Monday Jun 10, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

230 V 25A? 14 Mi/hr for Model S
Userupload

MTMonteiro in a Tesla Model S on Tuesday May 21, 2013
(Bad - Could Not Charge)

Parking lot chained. Sign says opens at 10AM
Userupload

JohnJohnD in a Chevrolet Volt on Friday May 17, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userpic

jfhollin in a Tesla Model S on Saturday Apr 06, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userpic

nsmyth in a Tesla Model S on Monday Feb 18, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userupload

JohnJohnD on Tuesday Jan 22, 2013
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userpic

gbergman in a Chevrolet Volt on Tuesday Nov 06, 2012
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Nordstrom's upper deck (west). 240v but slow charger ??
Userupload

JohnJohnD in a Chevrolet Volt on Tuesday Oct 02, 2012
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userpic

TwistnShift in a Chevrolet Volt on Wednesday Sep 19, 2012
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Site claims 4 chargers but I could only find 2. Asked security for info. They said more were originally planned but only two were ever installed. She claims the mall has no intent to add more. These chargers are almost always occupied.
Userupload

JohnJohnD in a Chevrolet Volt on Wednesday Jun 13, 2012
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userupload

JohnJohnD in a Chevrolet Volt on Friday Jun 08, 2012
(Good - Charged Successfully)

Userpic

ksabatino in a Nissan Leaf on Friday Apr 27, 2012
(Good - Charged Successfully)